donate now

Africa Youth Growth Foundation has a set of highprofiled members of Board of Trustees who supervise the affairs of the foundation.


Pro. Sam Gabril Egwu:



Head of Governance Team,

United nations Development project.




Prof. Nana Tanko

Professor of Sociology

Bingham University Keffi

Former Director, OSIWA West Africa


Dr. Dr. Otivere Igbuzor

President, Nigeria Institute of Strategic Management.

Former country Director


Prof. Dakas C. J. Dakas (SAN)

Director, institute of Advanced Legal Studies,

Supreme Court of Nigeria.


About Us


Ongoing Project


  1. Academic Marathon
  2. National Secondary School Festival of Arts & Culture

Other Features


  • Volunteers
  • Interns
  • Partners

Copyright © 2014. AFRICA YOUTH GROWTH FOUNDATION. All Rights Reserved.